About Cedric Bourgaux

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Cedric Bourgaux has created 12 blog entries.
This Is A Custom Message You Can Customize In Your Admin!

Call for candidates Nice 2019

By |2019-08-30T10:56:51+02:00January 31st, 2019|Categories: Competition|

Dear members of Aida Belgium, We are proud to note that more and more athletes from Aida Belgium are performing well in depth abroad. Following the World Outdoor Championships in Nice in September 2019 and after a long absence in this type of event, the new board of Aida Belgium wishes to call for motivated candidates [...]

Comments Off on Call for candidates Nice 2019

2019 Affiliation

By |2019-08-30T10:57:52+02:00December 30th, 2018|Categories: Assembly|

Hello freedivers! for those who have not yet done so, it's time to renew your affiliation with AIDA Belgium for next year. All information can be found here: http://www.aidabelgium.be/en/node/673. I also take the opportunity to invite you to book your evening of Saturday, February 2, 2019 to participate in the general meeting. It will take place [...]

Comments Off on 2019 Affiliation

First independent section of AIDA Belgium since 15 years!

By |2019-08-30T10:58:52+02:00December 30th, 2018|Categories: Activities|

Hello freedivers, great evening yesterday because we had the very first training of the first independent section of AIDA Belgium since 15 years in Belgium! This training took place at the Netepark in Herentals. I know this pool very well because I am a member of the Zeekat club and I train there Tuesday since 2011. [...]

Comments Off on First independent section of AIDA Belgium since 15 years!

About Cedric Bourgaux

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Cedric Bourgaux has created 12 blog entries.
This Is A Custom Message You Can Customize In Your Admin!

Appèl aux candidats WC Nice 2019

By |2019-08-30T10:56:37+02:00janvier 31st, 2019|Categories: Compétition|

Chers membres Aida Belgique, c'est avec fierté que nous pouvons voir de plus en plus de compétiteurs AIDA Belgium performer en profondeur à l'étranger. A l'occasion des championnats du monde Outdoor de Nice en septembre 2019 et après un long temps d’absence dans ce type d’événement, le nouveau Board AIDA Belgium souhaiterait faire appel a des [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Appèl aux candidats WC Nice 2019

Affiliation 2019

By |2019-08-30T10:58:10+02:00décembre 28th, 2018|Categories: Assemblée|

Salut les apnéistes! pour ceux qui ne l'ont pas encore fait, c'est le moment de renouveler votre affiliation à AIDA Belgium pour l'année prochaine. Toutes les infos se trouvent ici: http://www.aidabelgium.be/fr/node/673. J'en profite également pour vous inviter à réserver votre soirée du samedi 2 février 2019 pour participer à l'assemblée générale. Elle aura lieu dans la Région [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Affiliation 2019

Première section indépendante d’AIDA Belgium depuis 15 ans!

By |2019-08-30T10:59:17+02:00décembre 28th, 2018|Categories: Activités|

Bonjour les apnéistes, grand grand soirée hier parce que nous avons eu la toute première formation de la seule section indépendante d’AIDA Belgium active depuis 15 ans en Belgique! Cette formation a eu lieu au Netepark à Herentals. Je connais très bien cette piscine car je suis membre du club Zeekat et je m'entraîne là-bas mardi [...]

Commentaires fermés sur Première section indépendante d’AIDA Belgium depuis 15 ans!